KDKA Media makes note on City preparations for the Pittsburgh Marathon
Frank Guyette, MD, MS, MPH, FACEP is interviewed on new EM coverage for Pittsburgh Marathon
Adam Tobias, MD, MPH receives the 2016 Young Educator of the Year Award
UPP Emergency Medicine Physicians are recognized on the 'Best Doctors' list
Michael A. Turturro, MD, FACEP named as the Emergency Physician of the Year
New Appointed Program Director for the University of Pittsburgh EM Residency Program
University of Pittsburgh Physicians Emergency Medicine Announces the Class of 2019
The 2016-2017 Emergecy Medicine Residency Leadership
John F. Mahoney, MD receives the 2016 Sheth Faculty Award
ACEP has turned to Pitt/UPMC to deliver guidance across the country.